Friday, 2 January 2015

List of L&T Branches and Office Locations in India

Larsen & Toubro Limited (L&T) is a technology, engineering, construction and manufacturing company. It is one of the largest and most respected companies in India's private sector. More than seven decades of a strong, customer-focused approach and the continuous quest for world-class quality have enabled it to attain and sustain leadership in all its major lines of business. The company's businesses are supported by a wide marketing and distribution network, and have established a reputation for strong customer support. L&T believes that progress must be achieved in harmony with the environment. A commitment to community welfare and environmental protection are an integral part of the corporate vision.



Below are the list of L&T Branches and Office Locations in India

Mumbai Office

Larsen & Toubro Limited
L&T House, Ballard Estate
P. O. Box: 278,
Mumbai 400 001, India
Toll Free (India): 1800 2094545

Delhi Office

Larsen & Toubro Limited
9th Floor, Ambadeep Building,
14, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi-110001
Phone: 1800 2094545 (Toll free)

AREA Offices

501, Sakar Complex I,
Ashram Road
Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel: 079-6630 4000
Fax: 079-2658 0491
E-mail: Nehal.Shah@larsentoubro.com
   
38 Cubbon Road,
Bangalore 560 001
Tel: 080-2502 0100
Fax: 080-2559 6397
E-mail: Agnel.Gerald@larsentoubro.com

Aspire Tower, 4th Floor, Plot No. 55,
Industrial and Business Park, Phase I,
Chandigarh- 160002
Tel: 0172-464 6846
Fax: 0172-464 6802
E-mail: Anurag.Khanna@larsentoubro.com
   
L&T Construction Campus
2nd Floor, TC 1 Building,
Mount Poonamallee Road, Manapakkam,
Chennai 600 089
Tel: 044-2270 6800 / 6868
Fax: 044-2270 6930
E-mail: Sanju.John@larsentoubro.com

32, Shivaji Marg,
New Delhi 110 015
Tel: 011-4141 9500
Fax: 011-4141 9600
E-mail: Sanjeev.Sharma2@Larsentoubro.com
   
3B Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata 700 071
Tel: 033-4400 2301
Fax: 033-2282 3080
E-mail: Sunil.George@Larsentoubro.com

5-10-173 Fateh Maidan Road
Hyderabad 500 004
Tel: 040-6701 5107
Fax: 040-2324 2356
E-mail: Jaideep.Das@larsentoubro.com
   
191/1 Dhole Patil Road,
Pune 411 001
Tel: 020-6603 3333
Fax: 020-2612 9579
E-mail: AshokKumar.K@larsentoubro.com

12 Shivaji Nagar, North Ambazari Road
Nagpur 440 010
Tel: 0712-226 0001
Fax: 0712-226 0020 / 30
E-mail: subhjit.dutta@Larsentoubro.com

Branch Offices

131/1, Zone II, Maharana Pratap Nagar,
Bhopal 462 011
Tel: 0755-308 0514
Fax: 0755-308 0502
E-mail: Anjani.Kumar@Larsentoubro.com
   
Annapurna Complex,
559 Lewis Road
Bhubaneswar 751 014
Tel: 0674-253 7301
Fax: 0674-253 7309
E-mail:

No. 67, Appuswamy Road,
Red Fields,
Coimbatore 641 045
Tel: 0422-258 8149
Fax: 0422-258 8148
E-mail: Shashikiran.G@larsentoubro.com
   
Radhadaya Complex
Old Padra Road,
Vadodara 390 015
Tel: 0265-661 3638
Fax: 0265-233 6184
E-mail: Romeo.Sharma@larsentoubro.com

Monarch Building, 1st Floor,
D-236 & 237, Amrapali Marg, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur 302 001
Tel: 0141-438 5900
Fax: 0141-438 5925
E-mail:Partha.Sarathy@larsentoubro.com
   
Akashdeep Plaza, Golmuri
Jamshedpur 831 003
Tel: 0657-234 1385/386
Fax: 0657-234 1250
E-mail: Nitin.Agrawal@larsentoubro.com

Skybright Building, R. Puram Junction
M.G. Road,
Kochi 682 016
Tel: 0484-235 9169
Fax: 0484-235 8982
E-mail: bvrs.charan@larsentoubro.com
   
A-28, Indira Nagar, Faizabad Road,
Lucknow 226 001 (UP)
Tel: 0522-492 9901
Fax: 0522-492 9919
E-mail: Rajkumar.Chaturvedi@larsentoubro.com

Thanks!!!